This boxed set includes the first 2 books in The Breed Chronicles series, Breed of Innocence and Breed of Envy.

One goal: Hunt the demon that killed my family. Make that two goals: Survive.

Six hours ago, men in dark suits and sunglasses came looking for me.
Four hours ago, they offered me training to hunt the things that killed my family: demons.
Two hours ago, I joined their secret organization—the CGE.
Now... All I have to do is survive demon-hunting school.

The classes won't kill me, but the finals might.

BREED OF ENVY (Book #02)
Six months ago, Director Greene recruited me to the CGE to train to hunt demons.
Four months ago, I agreed to finish my first Phase in less than half the time.
Two months ago, I got bit by a vampire, almost died, and found out I have demon DNA.
Now... Demons aren't the only thing I have to fight.

Because I'm changing, and that changes everything.

Warning: These books contain kick-ass (literally) demon-hunters in training, vampires and demons (not the cuddly, marrying kind), and sarcastic (and sometimes snarky) attitudes. No humans were eaten during the writing of these books. Bites and minor injuries don't count...right?