The Anthology of Sci-Fi V19 is a collection of eight Sci-fi stories from a group of the best sci-fi writers of the past century. Included are:

* The Soul Master by Will Smith and R. J. Robbins,
* The Flying City by H. Thompson Rich,
* Prisoners on the Electron by Robert H. Leitfred,
* The Diamond Thunderbolt by H. Thompson Rich,
* Spawn of the Comet by H. Thompson Rich,
* An Extra Man by Jackson Gee,
* The Winged Men of Orcon by David R. Sparks,
* Disowned by Victor Endersby.