The Surrender Series Boxed Set gives you over 600 plus pages of BDSM romance and intrigue inside Surrender Inc.’s walls. What goes on inside Surrender will thrill and shock you! 15 ebooks filled with billionaires, bad boys, and BDSM romance. Plus the Surrender Series Boxed Set offers you bonus stories from the Wild & Lawless Writers and includes excerpts from two new upcoming series, Bad Boys of BDSM and BDSM Fantasies!

This boxed set includes:

Surrender Forever (MF. Surrender Series Volume 1), which includes:
Surrender To A Sex Therapist
Surrender To Her Master
Surrender To His Desires
Surrender To His Charms
Bonus Story: The Reluctant Femdom

Surrender Ever After (MMF. Surrender Series Volume 2), which includes:
Surrender To His Proposal
Surrender To His Wants
Surrender To His Lust
Surrender To His Love
Bonus Story: Surrender Ever After

The Surrender Series Novellas, which include:
Surrender To His Command (MF. Surrender Series Volume 3)
Surrender To His Game (MF. Surrender Series Volume 4)
Surrender To His Proposition (MMF. Surrender Series Volume 5)
Surrender To His Demands (MM. Surrender Series Volume 6)
Surrender To His Pleasure (MFM. Surrender Series Volume 7)

Plus more bonus stories and bonus material.

Surrender To His Command and Surrender To His Game have a sizzling heat level. All other books in this boxed set have a scorching heat level.